Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Horrible Writing

Jun 25, 2018

I'm joined by Anthony Oliverie of the 2298 audio drama & we commiserate over what it's like to be self-deprecating creators. He answers why he does it, how it serves him if he's constantly self-deprecating and more.
 
In fact, for the 1st time (not the last time) ever, you are getting content that will not be...


Jun 17, 2018

Is using podcasting as an avenue to launching your book a feasible idea? Let's explore that.

Please leave a rating and review for the show. Help it get found by others.

Want a new thriller to read? Pick up my debut novel, "Chasing the Demon" today.

Here's that screenshot I talked about in the episode.

Pretty cool,...


Jun 10, 2018

Paul Bae (The Big Loop, The Black Tapes) joins me to talk about building empathy, why it's important, and how he does it in his storytelling. We have a raw, candid conversation about his past & he provides tips to help others build empathy. There's also a few exclusives for fans of The Big Loop & The Black Tapes.
 


Jun 3, 2018

The advantage of using the help that kind people offer to launch a stronger book.

Pre-order "Chasing the Demon" during the promotional window!

Support the show by picking up a copy of my new horror short, "The Plant."

And if you still have energy left, I'd love a rating and review for the show on your favorite...